## **BOARD STRUCTURE**

## **Board of Directors**

Board of Directors	Position	Types of Directors
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of the Board	Executive Director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of the Executive Committee	Executive Director
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Managing Director	Executive Director
4. Mr. Peerapat Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
5. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent Director
6. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent Director
7. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent Director
8. Miss Chutima Thangmatitham	Director	Independent Director
9. Mr. Lan Mu-Chiou	Director	Non-Executive Director
10. Mr. Lan Ming-Te	Director	Non-Executive Director
With Mr. Boonchai Sunnithilawan – Financial Controller, is the Company Secretary.		

## Sub-committee

Executive Committee	Position in the Sub-committee	Types of Directors
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive Director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
4. Mr. Peerapat Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
With Mr. Boonchai Sunnithilawan – Financial Controller, is the Secretary of the committee		

Audit Committee	Position in the Sub-committee	Types of Directors
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman of the committee	Independent Director
2. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent Director
3. Miss Chutima Thangmatitham	Director	Independent Director
With Ms. Chiratchaya Worachotiskulkit – Internal Audit Deputy Mgr., is the Secretary of the committee.		

## **BOARD STRUCTURE**

Nomination	and Remuneration	Position in the Sub-committee	Types of Directors
Co	ommittee		
1. Mr. Amnuay	Yossuck	Chairman of the committee	Independent Director
2. Mr. Ampon	Ruayfupant	Director	Independent Director
3. Miss Chutimar	n Thangmatitham	Director	Independent Director
4. Mr. Prapas	Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
5. Mr. Ankoon	Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
Mr. Vanchandr Sivaboonyawongs – Legal Advisor and Secretary of the meeting			

Corporate Governance and	Position in the Sub-committee	Types of Directors
Sustainability Committee		
1. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of the committee	Executive Director
2. Mr. Peerapat Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
3. Miss Chutima Thangmatitham	Director	Independent Director
4. Miss Warisara Kangkanka	Director	General Manager
5. Miss Piyalak Chuapoodee	Director	Plant Manager 1
6. Mr. Tummarat Charoensanti	Director	Plant Manager 2
7. Mr. Boonchai Sunnithilawan	Director and committee secretary	Financial Controller

Risk Management Committee	Position in the Sub-committee	Types of Directors
1. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of the committee	Executive Director
2. Mr. Peerapat Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive Director
3. Miss Warisara Kangkanka	Director	General Manager
4. Miss Piyaluk Chuapoodee	Director	Plant Manager 1
5. Mr. Tummarat Charoensanti	Director	Plant Manager 2
6. Mr. Boonchai Sunnithilawan	Director and committee secretary	Financial Controller